Capital Chapter

2014 Slate of Officers for PCMA Capital Chapter

by Capital Chapter | Sep 23, 2013

The PCMA Capital Chapter Announces the Slate of Officers and Directors for


- PRESIDENT – Annette Suriani, CMP, Conference Direct
- PRESIDENT-ELECT – Mary Gallagher, CMP, San Francisco Travel
- SECRETARY – Joy Womack, CMP, Experient
- TREASURER – Kathy McAdams, CASE, Los Angeles Tourism & Convention  Board
- IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT – Kirsten Olean, CAE, CMP, Association of American Medical Colleges

- PROFESSIONAL – Marcus Eng, CMP, American Public Transportation Association
- SUPPLIER PARTNER – Kimberly Allison, CAE, CASE, CTA, Visit Baltimore
- SUPPLIER PARTNER – Andrew Falter, Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin

Continuing in their role for the second of a two-year term:


- PROFESSIONAL – Diane Kovats, CMP, International Society for Computational Biology
- PROFESSIONAL – Kristen Roget, CMP, Experient
- SUPPLIER PARTNER – Liz Dane, St. Petersburg/Clearwater Area Convention & Visitors Bureau